top of page
  • Writer's pictureA Gypsy's Kiss

A New Treasure Hunt from Indy!

From Indy:


I’m sharing this video with you because I would like everyone to experience this puzzle I created for the holidays. This is the time for family and friends to come together and enjoy the riches of life. Please share this puzzle with the community. My hope is that this puzzle will bring many viewers near and far to witness this miracle in the sky.
Happy Holidays everyone!
My newest puzzle- Silver & Gold; A Message in the Stars is now posted!
This puzzle will require you to gather loved ones as you work together to solve the clues in my poem and then experience them hand in hand.
The prize is revealed at the end of this video. A big thank you to Jon Miller for being so gracious with the prize.
GOOD LUCK EVERYONE (click on the image below to open the treasure hunt video).

36 views
bottom of page